MARKETING THEATRE

Bleach or Charmin: Seriously??

It’s been a long time since I posted something here. It is difficult for me to spare time to non-doctoral activities. Anyway, I needed to post this as I am so puzzled. Watched this ad 2 weeks ago still surprised and curious in what mind an advertiser proposed this to the company? Company said ok to this ad. Seriously, there might be something I am missing (cultural miscommunication maybe?). Anyway, there are apparently two ways to clean an underwear; bleach or charmin. Seriously? I keep saying seriously but seriously? It is really not working for me, so gross. If you haven’t had the pleasure to watch it yet here you go.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2014 by in ads, advertisement and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

